For information about the Oklahoma Jump$tart Coalition or its activities, please contact a member of the 2017 Board of Directors listed below:

Pam Campbell, President
Director of Public Affairs
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City, Oklahoma City Branch
405.270.8617
pam.campbell@kc.frb.org

Amy Lee, Vice President
Executive Director
Oklahoma Council on Economic Education
405.974.5343
alee38@uco.edu

Crystal Vance, Secretary
Program Manager
Junior Achievement of Oklahoma

405.30.1024
cvance@jaok.org

JR Webster, Treasurer
Financial Educator
Tinker Federal Credit Union
405.319.2186
websterr@tinkerfcu.org

Denise Lant, CFP®, Board Governance Chair
LPL Financial Planner
Financial Planning Association of Tulsa
918.493.4190
denise@regentfs.com

Jessie Blackwell, Communications Chair
Public Affairs Specialist
Federal Reserve Bank of Kansas City, Oklahoma City Branch
405.270.8619
Jessie.Blackwell@kc.frb.org

Tabatha Thurman, Education Chair
Financial Education Specialist
WEOKIE Credit Union
405.415.9733
tabathat@weokie.org

Giovanni MonterrosoMembership Chair
Financial Educator
Tinker Federal Credit Union
405.319.2072
monterrosog@tinkerfcu.org

Tina Pollard, Government Relations Chair
Consumer Lending Manager
Citizen Potawatomi CDC
405.878.4697
tpollard@Potawatomi.org

Melissa Neal, Immediate Past President
Educational Services Manager
Oklahoma College Assistance Program
405.234.4253
mneal@ocap.org

 

Advisory Council

Amy L. Welch, APR, CAE
Director of Communications
Oklahoma Society of CPAs
405.841.3800
AWelch@oscpa.com

Jennifer Wallis
Marketing Director
Retirement Investment Advisors
405.842.3443
Jennifer@theretirementpath.com